GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

06/24/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 06:21 PM CT.

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan, 3.6L, V6, Engine has rod knock noise and ticking noise. The check engine light is on. Misfire and converter codes. The LR tail light is damaged. This vehicle is in poor condition. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potental Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid (15-0505). The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. Repairs are required. Due to security restraints, a physical inspection is not allowed. 1543EV21360029

06/24/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 06:11 PM CT.

2005 Toyota LandCruiser, 4.7 L, V8, 4WD, This vehicle has dings and scratches. The roof rack is missing and the engine has surge at idle. The fan belt has a whining noise. (05-6133). Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists*****RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution*****The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. Repairs are required. Due to security restraints, a physical inspection is not allowed for this vehicle. 1543EV21360004

06/24/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  1991 Ford F600, 6 cylinders, estimated mileage 36225, VIN: 1FDNK64PXMVA21565, with: 4WD, leather interior, condition: minor dents, minor scratches, rust damage, visual blemishes, radio inoperable, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Laura Nessa, laura.nessa@usda.gov 701-239-1283 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640003) 12805B21640003

06/24/2022 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:50 PM CT.

  1999 Ford F250, 4X4, 8 cylinders, estimated mileage 132847, VIN: 2FTPF28W6XCA52513, with: bed liner, engine block heater, fabric interior, power steering, tilt steering, condition: minor dents, minor scratches, odometer inoperable, oil leaks, rust damage, visual blemishes, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Marvin Hatzenbuhler at marvin.hatzenbuhler@usda.gov 701-400-6620 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640002) 12805B21640002

06/24/2022 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:40 PM CT.

  1988 Chevrolet CC30903, 4X2, 8 cylinders, estimated mileage 69802, VIN: 1GCHC34J0JE195326, with dual wheels, power steering, headache rack, 5th wheel hitch, condition: battery(s) dead missing, interior damage, headlights inoperable, minor dents, minor scratches, odometer inoperable, oil leaks, other vehicle conditions: oil cooler lines leaking, odometer hasn’t worked in years; torn vinyl seat, door handle trim missing, power steering hose leak, passenger light inoperable, must be towed or pulled, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Martin Lopez martin.lopez@usda.gov 254-760-0174 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Repairs required. (12805B21640001) 12805B21640001

06/24/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  2002 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cylinders, estimated mileage 91764, VIN: 1GCHK29U12E183817, with: 4×4, automatic wipers, cruise control, crew cab, leather interior, power locks, power windows, tilt steering, towing package, condition: minor dents, minor scratches, marked usable, however there is an issue with the battery losing power; battery disconnected when parked for long periods, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Dolores Mornhinweg, do.mornhinweg@usda.gov 405-385-5437 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640008) 12805B21640008

06/24/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  2003 Ford F250, 8 cylinders, estimated mileage 41301, VIN: 1FTNF21L43EC20967, with: AWD, bed liner, power steering, snowplow pkg., condition: minor dents, minor scratches, bad door switch times out then shuts off, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Laura Nessa, laura.nessa@usda.gov 701-239-1283 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640005) 12805B21640005

06/24/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  2000 Ford F350, 4X4, 10 cylinders, estimated mileage 72203, VIN: 1FTSW31S1YEC38267 has bed liner, cruise control, crew cab, power steering, running boards tilt steering, towing package, electronic trailer brake controller, condition: minor dents, minor scratches, visual blemishes, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Bradley Sowder at bradley.sowder@usda.gov 970-492-7145 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. (12805B21600001) 12805B21600001

06/24/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  2005 Ford F-350, 8 cylinders, estimated mileage 61806, VIN: 1FTWF31535EB92027, number of doors: 2, gross vehicle weight ratio: 10,500, number of Liters: 5.4, transmission type: automatic, fuel type: gasoline, pickup bed type: standard, pick-up bed length: 8, features and accessories reported for this vehicle includes 4×4, airbags, air conditioning, AM FM radio, anti-lock brakes, CD player, intermittent wipers, manuals, tilt steering, towing package, vehicle condition reported for this vehicle is body damage, rust, brakes worn, minor dents, interior damage, minor scratches, tires in operable condition, visual blemishes, windshield cracked, inspect the vehicle by appointment only. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12405B21586050) 12405B21586050

06/24/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 04:50 PM CT.

  2009 Jeep Patriot, 4 cylinders, estimated mileage 17884, VIN: 1J4FF28B39D249595, with: AWD, capt. bucket seats, keyless entry, power locks, power windows, rear defrost, condition: minor scratches, rust damage, windshield cracked, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Laura Nessa, laura.nessa@usda.gov 701-239-1283 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640006) 12805B21640006

06/24/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 04:40 PM CT.

  2007 Chevrolet Silverado, 8 cylinders, estimated mileage 87015, VIN: 2GCEK133971598759, with: AWD, cruise control, fabric interior, keyless entry, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows, rear defrost, tilt steering, towing package, condition: brakes worn, minor dents, minor scratches, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Laura Nessa, laura.nessa@usda.gov 701-239-1283 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640004) 12805B21640004

06/24/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 04:30 PM CT.

  2010 Ford Fusion HEV, 4 cylinders, estimated mileage 50426, VIN: 3FADP0L36AR176867, with: 4×2, alloy wheels, automatic wipers, blue tooth sync, cruise control, fabric interior, keyless entry, power doors, power locks, power mirrors, power seats, power steering, power windows, tilt steering, tinted windows, condition: minor scratches, visual blemishes, inspection is highly encouraged by appointment only, contact Marvin Hatzenbuhler, marvin.hatzenbuhler@usda.gov 701-400-6620 for more information. Additional discrepancies unknown. Usable/good condition. (12805B21640007) 12805B21640007

06/24/2022 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $220    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 03:52 PM CT.

  QTY 1. 2001 CHEVY S 10 PICKUP TRUCK. mfr: Chevrolet. mdl: s10 ls. vin: 1GCCS14511K115988. unknown operating condition. Two wheel drive. two door regular cab. automatic transmission. 22446 miles. 2.2 liter gasoline engine. gvw: 4,200 lbs. cloth interior and am FM cd player. needs a new ignition switch and no keys are included. some rust on the truck. parts maybe missing and repairs may be required. pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521530001

06/24/2022 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2022 03:42 PM CT.

  QTY 1. 2002 AM GENERAL M942. mfr: am general. mdl: m942 ww. serial number: nl0p23c55200085. nsn: 2320-01-047-8738. unknown operating condition. The truck did run when it came the current facility. Will need a jump start. 2,286 miles and 302 hours. diesel fuel and automatic transmission. 5 ton, 6 x 6 with an inline 6 cylinder Cummins engine. the brakes are not operational on the truck. steering wheel is broken apart. cracked passenger side window. parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6521530004