GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

04/07/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  1993 Kubota M5030 Tractor, 2-wheel drive, Diesel, Serial No. 20382, Odometer: 8043 hours as of 3/10/2021, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Body is in fair condition with some body dents, residue from decals on side, fuel oil leak on engine, engine smokes, needs battery, tractor did start and run when parked. Other issues may be present.***; ***Tractor will need to be hauled or towed offsite***; Physical inspection is recommended. 14450C10750001

04/07/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  1988 Wajax Pacific Fire Pumper Unit Trailer, S/N 00152888828 F465255 F465255, 570134, ***Trailer needs new tires, there may be other deficiencies that are not noted***; Prospective bidders are cautioned to inspect the property before placing a bid. inspections are by appointment only. prospective bidders must call the refuge office at 256-353-7243 to schedule an appointment. 14435210630004

04/07/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  2006 Econoline BPO721TE Trailer, SN:42ETPFG2061000190, 7 Ton Tilt Bed, ***Trailer needs new tires and new wooden deck. bed is bent, there may be other deficiencies that are not noted***; Prospective bidders are cautioned to inspect the property before placing a bid. inspections by appt only. Prospective bidders must call the refuge office at 256-353-7243 to schedule an appointment. 14435210630005

04/07/2021 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 04:22 PM CT.

  1994 UNITED TRAILER U716TA2T MHK: NA VIN: 48B500G28R1012438 ***Repairs required but not limited to:REPAIR – HOLE IN FRONT OF TRAILER BOX, RT FRONT BRACE, RIGHT BRAKE LIGHT, CLEARANCE LIGHT. REPLACE -BATTERY. ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00A.M. and 2:30 P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access detailsor to schedule inspection or removal, please contact KIM CANNELLA(937)904-2685 or ROBERT LEACH (937)257-4687 FP4800108380024

04/07/2021 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 04:12 PM CT.

  2007 BELSHE DT22 DITCH TILT BED TRAILER MHK: NA VIN: 16JE0192671043918 ***Repairs required but not limited to: PAINT ***An inspection of this vehicle is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. Inspection and removal areby appointment only. Inspection will be between the hours of 9:00 A.M. and 2:30P.M. PLEASE NOTE: Due to security requirements at the property location, base access may require 72 hours (Three days) notice for inspection AccessCard (CAC), Military ID, or Raid Gate Pass; Please plan accordingly. For base access detailsor to schedule inspection or removal, please contact KIM CANNELLA (937)904-2685or ROBERT LEACH (937)257-4687 FP4800108301100