GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/06/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:21 PM CT.

2000 Chevrolet K2500 Reg Cab (Internal: 140519-1088-0002; R8001357) GVWR 8600, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT w/OD, 5.7L, ABS Brakes, Tachometer. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Some wear & damage inside & out. 14051910880002

04/06/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:11 PM CT.

1997 Chevrolet K3500 Reg Cab Stake Bed w/Plow (Internal: 140519-1088-0003; R8001332) GVWR 9200~10,000?, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT, 6.5L, Turbo Diesel, ABS Brakes, Odometer reads 33,334, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: Some wear & damage inside & out. 14051910880003

04/06/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:01 PM CT.

2001 Chevrolet K2500HD Reg Cab (Internal: 140519-1088-0001; R0199763) GVWR 9200, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT, 6.0L, ABS Brakes, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Tachometer, Tilt Steering. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has wear & some damage inside & out. 14051910880001