GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

04/06/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

2000 John Deere Tractor – mdl 5510; diesel engine; rear tire has a slow leak; tractor is in running condition; -used- 473F6510750001

04/06/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:00 PM CT.

Recycling Trailer – mfg Dempster. mdl: Alleycat. sn 1d9rp17117b333018. Date of Manufacture: November of 2007. Unknown operating condition. GVWR: 1,588 lbs. Aluminum frame. ball hitch. Tire size: st205 75 r14. No recycling containers included. Approx. unit dimensions: 208 long x 60 wide x 88 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. -used- 473F6510740002