GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/06/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 06:01 PM CT.

Flat Nose Semi Tractor: GMC, Mdl unk, 1979, 8 cyl, diesel. Issues include but are not limited to does not run, last ran in 2017, both doors are stuck shut, and turbo went out. Must be towed. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 128KFU10400004

04/06/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:51 PM CT.

Passenger Van: Chevy, Mdl Express 1500, 1999, 8 cyl, gas, mileage unknown, 12 passenger van (one row of seating is missing so now it currently holds up to 7 passengers). Issues inclue but are not limited to does not run, last ran in 2012, repairs required. Must be towed. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 128KFU10400002

04/06/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:41 PM CT.

Pickup Truck: Chevrolet, Silverado, 2005, 8 cyl, gas, extended cab, 4×2. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 123A751076WA01

04/06/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:31 PM CT.

Pickup Truck: Ford, F350, 2009, Crew Cab, 4WD, 6.4L V8 Turbo Diesel Eng, w/towing camper pkg. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 140F0310670001

04/06/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:21 PM CT.

Pickup Truck: Dodge, Ram 3500, 2005, 6 cyl, diesel, quad cab, 4WD, dual rear wheels, towing camper package, fuel transfer tank, toolbox. Issues include but are not limited to electrical issues, seats worn/ripped, equipment removed small hole in roof, dents dings. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 140F0310680001

04/06/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:11 PM CT.

Pickup Truck: Ford, F150, 2016, XL 4X4 Crew Cab, 5.0L V8 gasoline engine, automatic transmission. Issues include but are not limited to dent in door and rip in seat, paint damage, visual blemishes, minor dents. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. See link below for 3 incomplete recall notices. Buyer is responsible for getting all recall work done. 140J1910750001

04/06/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:01 PM CT.

Pickup Truck: Chevrolet, 3500 HD, 2008, 4X4, 8 cyl, gas, extended cab, Power Steering, CruiseControl, Airbags, Power Locks, Tire Pressure Monitoring system, Trip Computer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Reading Lights, Crew Cab, Adjustable Seats, Towing Package, Keyless Entry, AM-FM Radio, CD. Issues include but are not limited to automatic door locks don’t work properly on drivers side, has various minor scratches, dents, and blemishes on exterior body. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 12639510680001