GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update

.

04/03/2021 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 03:42 PM CT.

  2010 Ford F150 crew cab, 4X4, silver, 5.4L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, bed liner, was used as law enforcement and may be rough due to off road use, (holes from equipment installed and then removed, sold as is) (148KFZ10690002) I622042 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10690002

04/03/2021 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 03:32 PM CT.

  2012 Ford F350SD crew cab, utility box, 4X4, white, 6.2L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has scratches, sold as is) (148KFZ10740004) I428241 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10740004

04/03/2021 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 03:22 PM CT.

  2015 Ford F150 crew cab, 4X4, white, 5.0L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, has bed topper, (sold as is) (148KFZ10740003) I429969 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10740003

04/03/2021 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 03:12 PM CT.

  2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon, 4X4, white, 3.6L, 6cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has scratches, scuff marks and chips throughout, sold as is) (148KFZ10740001) I621038 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10740001

04/03/2021 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 03:02 PM CT.

  2013 Ford F350SD excab, flatbed, 4X4, gray, 6.7L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, block heater, (holes from equipment installed and removed, may be rough due to off road use, body has dings and dents, sold as is) (148KFZ10690007) I428658 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10690007

04/03/2021 04:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 02:52 PM CT.

  2016 Ford F350SD crew cab, 4X4, white, 6.7L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, bed liner, has gooseneck hitch, (may be rough due to off road use, body has dings and dents, holes from equipment installed and then removed, tear in seats, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148KFZ10690001) I620181 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10690001

04/03/2021 04:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 02:42 PM CT.

  2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 crew cab, 4X4, silver, 6.0L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, bed liner, has a bed topper, (body has scratches, small chips and faint marks, interior has stains and tears on the seats, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148KFZ10610008) I620267 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610008

04/03/2021 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 02:32 PM CT.

  2015 Ford F350SD crew cab, flatbed, 4X4, blue, 6.7L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has faint marks, small chips and scratches, interior has stains and torn seats, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148KFZ10610007) I429600 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610007

04/03/2021 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 02:22 PM CT.

  2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 crew cab, 4X4, silver, 6.6L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has scratches, small chips and faint marks, interior has stains and tears, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148KFZ10610006) I429394 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610006

04/03/2021 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 02:12 PM CT.

  2014 Ford F150 crew cab, 4X4, white, 3.5L, 6cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, was used as law enforcement and may be rough due off road use, (no console, rust on running boards and rear bumper, body has scratches and dents, holes from equipment installed and then removed, sold as is) (148KFZ10690006) I429770 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10690006

04/03/2021 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 02:02 PM CT.

  2016 Ford F150 crew cab, 4X4, caribu, 3.5L, 6cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, spray in bed liner, (body has scratches and dents, holes from equipment installed and removed, Leaking from front Timing Cover on bottom right side above the AC Compressor, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148KFZ10680002) I620363 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10680002

04/03/2021 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 01:52 PM CT.

  2016 Ford F350 crew cab, 4X4, blue, 6.2L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, bed liner, (passenger side running board damaged, body has scratches and dents, there is a rear main leak with oil coming from the bell housing, repairs are needed, sold as is) (148KFZ10680001) I620305 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10680001

04/03/2021 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 01:42 PM CT.

  2010 Dodge Ram 1500 crew cab, 4X4, white, 4.7L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has scratches and dents throughout, sold as is) (148KFZ10670003) I427168 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10670003

04/03/2021 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 01:32 PM CT.

  2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 crew cab, 4X4, white, 6.0L 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, bed liner, (sold as is) (148KFZ10610001) I620779 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610001

04/03/2021 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 01:22 PM CT.

  2012 Dodge Ram 1500 quad cab, 4X4, green, 5.7L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl,p w, pm, (body has scratches and dents, holes from equipment installed and removed, sold as is) (148KFZ10700010) I428843 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10700010

04/03/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 01:12 PM CT.

  2012 Dodge Ram 2500 crew cab, 4X4, white, 5.7L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, bed liner, power seat, was used as law enforcement and may be rough due to off road use, (holes from equipment installed and then removed, driver’s seat has a hole, tailgate has dents, sold as is) (148KFZ10610002) I622602 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610002

04/03/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 01:02 PM CT.

  2010 Dodge Ram 1500 crew cab, 4X4, white, 4.7L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has damage to rear bumper, tailgate, rear fender, body has scratches and dents, sold as is) (148KFZ10690005) I622380 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10690005

04/03/2021 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:52 PM CT.

  2012 Dodge Ram 2500 crew cab, 4X4, white, 5.7L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (sold as is) (148KFZ10640001) I428523 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10640001

04/03/2021 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:42 PM CT.

  2017 Ford Expedition, 4X4, Magnetic metallic, 3.5L, 6cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, power seat, third seat, was used as law enforcement and may be rough due to off road use, (driver’s seat has stains, driver’s side rear quarter panel loose, sold as is) (148KFZ10640003) I620875 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10640003

04/03/2021 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:32 PM CT.

  2010 Jeep PATRIOT, 4×4, white, 2.4L, 4cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, Continuously Variable Transmission with Off-Road Crawl Ratio Tip Start, (body has scratches, sold as is) (148KFZ10610003) I622776 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610003

04/03/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:22 PM CT.

  2016 Ford F250 crew cab, 4X4, white, 6.7L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, (body has scratches and dents, may be rough due to off road use, sold as is) (148KFZ10640002) I620412 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10640002

04/03/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:12 PM CT.

  2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 crew cab, 4X4, gray, 6.7L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has scratches, dings and scuffs throughout, damage to corner right bumper, sold as is) (148KFZ10610005) I621307 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10610005

04/03/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:02 PM CT.

  2015 Ford F150 crew cab, 4X4, white, 5.0L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, was used as law enforcement and may be rough due to off road use, (body has scratches, holes from equipment installed and then removed, sold as is) (148KFZ10700011) I429977 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10700011

04/03/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, 4X4, white, 3.6L, 6cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, power seat, (missing door trim between driver’s side doors, sold as is) (148KFZ10700006) I429820 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10700006

04/03/2021 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:51 AM CT.

  1969 International 4X4 1200A Fire Truck, VIN:683201H626963, estimated mileage:12008, 6 CYLINDER gasoline engine, manual transmission, 2 Door, 4 wheel drive, not operable tow away, known deficiencies: Scratches, paint chips, small dents and rust spots throughout, Paint Peeling on hood, Major scratches, rust spots and paint, peeling on front bumper and pump mechanism, Sticker residue on drivers side and passenger side door, Holes for hardware in drivers side and passenger side door, Holes on sides of body for mounting brackets, Paint faded, Scratches, peeling paint and rust spots on rear bumper, Truck bed has warped wood, Hose spool scratches and rust spots has Weathered hoses, Dirty interior throughout, Headliner has fallen down but is in the cab, Major cracks on dash, No door locks, Holes and cracks in seat: repairs ARE needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time.(PNP1200063933, I-086328, DD1570-21-S10) 14851803380007

04/03/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:42 AM CT.

  2015 Ford F150 excab, 4X4, white, 3.7L, 6cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, has suicide doors, (body has scratches and dents, sold as is) (148KFZ10700005) I429268 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10700005

04/03/2021 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:41 AM CT.

  1991 Ford F600 Dump Truck, VIN:1FDNF60J4MVA18800, Estimated Mileage: 63300, 7.0L V8 gasoline engine, manual transmission, 4X2 Dual, 2 Door, not operable tow away, known deficiencies: Breaks inoperable and leak fluid, Engine oil leak, Paint faded, Paint chips, rust spots, scratches and small dents throughout, Sticker residue on doors, Bumper faded with scratches and rust spots, Faded front grill, Dump truck bed, sides and rear major scratches, dents, rust spots and paint chips throughout, Faded utility box, Manual locks, windows and seats, Protruding wires under dash, Dirty interior throughout, Mounting holes and hardware on inside of roof, No rear view mirror: repairs ARE needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200057870, I-156358, DD1570-21-S12) 14851803380009

04/03/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:32 AM CT.

  2012 Ford F150 crew cab, 4X4, gray, 5.0L, 8cyl, gas, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, pm, (body has scratches and dents, sold as is) (148KFZ10700004) I428587 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10700004

04/03/2021 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:31 AM CT.

  1999 Chevrolet 4X4 Dual 3500 Dump Truck, VIN:1GBJK34R6XF047876, Estimated Mileage:134026, 5.7L V8 OHV 16V gasoline engine, auto transmission, 4X4 Dual. 2 Door, Air Conditioning, Utility Box, not operable tow away, known deficiencies: Transmission needs repair, Engine oil and transmission fluid leaks, Paint chips, scratches, rust spots and dents throughout, Front grill faded and scratched, Faded fenders, Mounting hole on roof, Scratches and dents on utility box, Major paint chips, scratches and rust spots on dump box, Dirty interior throughout, Mounting holes and hardware on dash, Interior car handles on both drivers and passenger door missing, Wires protruding from under dash, No rear view mirror, Manual door locks, seats and windows: repairs ARE needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200094361, I-264715, DD1570-21-S07) 14851803380004

04/03/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:22 AM CT.

  2011 Ford F350 crew cab, 4X4, white, 6.7L, 8cyl, diesel, at, ac, ps, pl, pw, (body has scratches and dents, sold as is) (148KFZ10700002) I427212 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 148KFZ10700002

04/03/2021 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:21 AM CT.

  2001 Chevrolet 4X4 blazer 4 DOOR SUV, VIN:1GNDT13W11K194775, Estimated Mileage:105,062, 4.3L V6 OHV 12V gasoline engine, Automatic Transmission, 4X4, 4 door, A/C, Cruise Control, PW, PL, operable, Known deficiencies: Oil leak, Paint chips and scratches throughout, Small dent passenger side, Faded front grill, Mounting hole on roof, Wires sticking out under the dash on drivers side, Dirty interior and stains throughout, Faded dash, Faded seats throughout, Holes in center console, Roof rack paint peeling: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200094757, I-267708, DD1570-21-S04) RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution 14851803380001